When Eating Jelly...........

at your brother's pirate party.............
it's best to find a secluded corner somewhere,
away from other hungry pirates.

Hugh's 4th birthday party today which we all survived.
I have put a picture in extras of him blowing out the candle.
Only one as Bec forgot to buy some and could only find one. So it shouldn't have taken that much effort. Maybe he didn't realise 3 were missing.

This evening Mr isbi and I went into Vivid for what else but a Blipmeet!
I was particularly keen to attend this one to finally meet Jen from Newcastle.
Trisharooni and Beckett were there and as an unexpected bonus TeeJay, Tussock Tales and Farmer Girl (complete with Farmer Boy) from NZ.
All reinforced the rule about what excellent people Blippers are.
I spent more time talking than photographing but am adding another of the Opera House which isn't all that good but I love the ghosts.

Sorry I haven't put Blipper links in but we have just arrived back in the mountains and it is now 12:30am.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.