PurpleJane

By PurpleJane

Hey A Jay!

I can't believe I've reached my 500th blip! I know I've missed out quite a few in recent months but I do intend to fill them in as I'm sure I've been snapping away each day without even trying!

I have never seen a jay in the garden in the 8 months we have now been here, so was so excited when this one came to raid the nuts I put out for the suirrels(I mean birds!)

As people didn't really understand my 365th blip ;-/ I decided not to do anything 'clever' for this blip, I was just waiting for an appropriately special blip to me before publishing the 500th.

Thank you for bothering to look my friends, they're nothing much quality-wise compared to those you produce but I enjoy the challenge(though do find the pressure too much sometimes, that's why they've been few and far between recently!) and although I don't comment much I do enjoy browsing through seeing just how different all our lives are!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.