First Time With A Pint Glass In Her Hand..

I have had to back blip this and I thought at one point that I would be blipless, I had very busy day shopping, cleaning, riding and we were out at a charity hog roast event in the evening complete with live band. It was in aid of the Yorkshire Air Ambulance and we went with a group of friends and it was a really enjoyable evening. Like all good blippers I put my camera in my pocket but actually only took this one shot at the beginning of the evening and then completely forgot I had it with me!

Meet my very close friend Kate, this is apparently the first ever pint of beer that she has ever drunk, certainly in the 12 years that I have known her it is the first time I have ever seen her with a pint glass in her hand.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.