Zoemond

By Zoemond

Lonley

Went to see the degree show at the Art School today. Most years we go, and most years I wish there were more of the beautifully crafted objects and paintings and less of the shoddy looking stuff. Sorry! I know I sound so old and boring... Today my view might have been skewed by my first hangover in at least 2 years. Went out with some other Mums last night and didn't keep note of how much wine went into my giant glass.

In H news, she took two independent steps today, a couple of times. She's definitely getting more interested in walking about generally, and is standing up confidently a lot of the time.

PS The photo isn't one of the artworks, but some student musings on the back of a loo door! Nice no one minded about the misspelling.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.