The Pointy Nose Pliers

The Point Nose Pliers are usually only found indoors but I managed to spot one in the outdoors today.

It's also rare to find one alone, that is not with its fellow tools as this guy was.

This adventurous fellow was sunbathing in a rather dangerous area but seemed perfectly fine with me snapping his picture.

I'd Iike to believe that I was very lucky to come across such a sight, and even more fortunate to capture it.

Because I was in the middle of a lengthy walk we didn't have much time to chat, but it's my understanding that he would be gone by tomorrow.

Such is the life that we lead, filled with acquaintances that often seem unimportant at the time, but later in life have a lasting meaning.

So I say goodnight to my friend and thankfully share our moment.

Pray on...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.