Anaisabel

By Anaisabel

Art sculpture

Today was quite a day! I was in Laguna Beach at 6 a.m. 
Beautiful, wonderful feeling to be there in such solitude, savoring the view and enjoyng every minute there! Back at home by 7:30~ then off we go for a bike ride in a new area. Had to stop a few times to catch my breath (and to take pictures, of course) That's where I took one of the extra photos and named it "Woodpecker's artwork". 
After attending mass, we went to the nursery in San Juan Capistrano, (I love that place!) and we left with more succulents for our garden....and more pictures, of course!! The last one of my extras I just had to include. It's a miniature VWBus, so cute and colorful.
As you can tell, it was very hard to decide on today's blip...thanks Blipcentral for the option to add extras!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.