Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Freyfrey.

This is Freya! Fru, Frumi, Fruity, Fruitpot, Frey, Frufru. You get the idea. She has crazy lion hair and I haven't seen her in about 4 months.

My stay here has been so good, I've not been sad and my prozac seems to finally be working. I'm sorry for all the late blips and such.

I miss my cat so very much :'( It's the first time in 4 months i've been away from her. Bethan's coming home on saturday and i'm seeing her sunday which will be fun. I'm coming home a day late though because it's just too much fun here to leave.

I'm with Frey and Caitlin at the minute, Freya's girlfriend is over, and Lila's come to visit. Lila's my ex girlfriend, we seem to get on better now. Which is really nice.

I must go now, as we have things to do and we're watching some stupid horror movie and eating asda-brand milky ways. Hehe. have a good week blippers, check out yesterday and the day previous' backblips please! :)

~

"She looks so stoned, use the other one!"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.