middaypyjamas

By middaypyjamas

Eight legs and eight eyes

Check out this handsome fellow. Pretty cute right? He was scrabbling about the study as I was writing today, and helped as a wonderful distraction when I decided I had to photograph him. Despite this temporary procrastination I got some work done and am now mere days away from finishing the second draft of my screenplay, and with it my masters.

On Wednesday I am also headed over to Lake Eildon with a few of the girls and gals from uni to a cabin up there for a little writers retreat. It may help or hinder the process, depends on the ratio of writing to drinking, bush walking, camp fire sit outs etc. Either way it will no doubt be a lot of fun and a great way to finish the course with some terrific people. 

- Damian

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.