The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

The Tooth Fairy is a Coming (again).....

I am feeling much better today but the side effects from the anti-biotic was desperately debilitating but as I am now into my 5th day of medication out of seven my body is becoming a little like normal, I have been out today to pick up Maddi from School.

Then we went to pick her new mattress as she has a very lumpy one at present, it must be that she has grown up a lot.
After that we were off to McD's for tea, there she showed me her tooth that was a bit wobbly, when we got home she then told us it had come out.

This is the fifth tooth that has dropped out and three of these have dropped out with us so we get visited once again by the Tooth Fairy.

Just come in from outside thats why she is so wind swept.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.