Monday Morning - On The Way To Work

As usual, I set off for work at about 05:45 this morning ...
As usual, (but especially on Mondays), I was drowsy, my brain was like a lump of cheese and I was in a panicky rush ... :o|
--- 
But when I saw the sun peep out from behind the clouds - just as I was driving passed Bordeaux Harbour at high tide - I decided that I wasn't in that much of a hurry that I couldn't spare at least one extra minute ... (and by taking this quick shot with my "emergency" camera, also meant that I didn't have to worry too much throughout the day about finding another blip) ... :o)
(Mind you, I still kept my eyes open just in case something even better did turn up) ... :o)
---
(To be honest I'm always keeping my eyes open for potential photo opportunities ... and to avoid bumping into things, of course.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.