Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

Go faster toy

Back to work today. J went to London for the week. She did manage to get me some toiletries for holiday at the airport on the way and part of her birthday present as well.
Came back to find a car parked in upstairs parking slot. Very inconsiderate as it makes it much harder for me to park. They live in the Isle of Mann so are only over for a limited period of time each year, so you get used to them not being there.
Came back and did some photo editing from the Devon trip before going to the Tri club for a swim session. Ran out of steam towards the end.

Managed to pick up my new toy yesterday. A cadence sensor to go with my bike Satnav unit. It helps me make sure I'm getting the correct gear when on the bike. Will need all the help I can get to get through the Tri on Sunday. Now just need to figure out how it fits.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.