Happenchance

By KimChristie

Waste 100

Well, here it is. 100 blips with only a few missed....backblips to follow!!
One of the places I go often is a new parkland area, several past blips have come from there including floating dandies and also water water.
As I say this area has recently been developed and just above the line of sight, only meters from the lovely pave paths and groomed greens is a hidden area of wasteland. Full of blipping opportunity so unfortunately you poor souls out there are going to have to endure some wasteland wonders for the next wee while!!
I´ll back blip tomorrow so as to not remove my 100th from view....not that it is much of a masterpiece. But it is quite something to have got here.
100 blips in and still no definite style to my photography though. I may have to have a rethink!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.