LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Desk...

Having flowers on my desk after the training conference was kinda nice so since I can't have them at home any more, I brought in a vase and spent a fiver in Sainsburys for these.

The room is so much nicer with flowers. Alex and I are trying to decide on art for the walls next. Maybe I'll blow up a photo and do one of those canvas things. Trying to choose one of your own photos seems a bit wanky to me though. I'm not sure if I have a favourite, that would be easier I guess.

Now I just need a sly bottle of baileys under my desk for my coffee and it'll almost be like home.

I'm not mentioning the weather.

On the plus side, my friend Linda is going to look after Pepsi when I'm away so that's all sorted. I'm going to take Lily in when she's away in New York. Let's just hope the pair of them get on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.