Erinn Letts Photos

By ErinnL

Odd Shoots

My mom came and took the kids home with her for the weekend.  J and I are getting ready for a 40th birthday get-together.  But before we started checking off the cleaning list, I had a couple of odd shoots to take care of.

First, my cousin's wife came by to bring me some props for my upcoming Kraut shoot.  She is the inventor of squeezable sauerkraut and I will be taking some new product pictures for her.  I've never worked with Kraut before.  I'm hoping it will be cooperative.

Next, I was going to head down to Three Sisters Eclectic Arts to start setting up my show ~ oh! did I forget to mention? ~ but Jim found this toad.  5 minutes later, I was carrying him around the yard looking for high and low contrast areas to photograph him.  Too bad nobody wants a toad photo on their wall.  I could really get into this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.