Magic's journal

By Magic

Computer geek!

Today's picture was supposed to be a bit more exciting, Dave, our Puppy Walking Supervisor came out to see me today.

Dave comes round to discuss how I am getting on, to assess me and how I am progressing.

Sometimes we stay in, sometimes we go out. ...MrsC&D said to MrC&D "get a picture if they go out!" But there were no pictures on the camera when MrsC&D checked after work, so SOMEONE must have forgotten.

Anyway, MrsC&D's laptop went "pweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee" and died a bit earlier and she had to Get.The.Back.Off. ....apparently it was full of fluff, so after a bit of a poke around with some makeup brushes and a good deal of blowing into its innards it seems to be better!! It was just being revived when Eve took this picture. HURRAH!! Then one of the brushes got dropped and I ran off with it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.