HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

One year old house.

The place is work turned today 1 year! We had a big party there! :)

Take a look of delicious pictures that I took at the party. (Also there's a picture of the instruments that I Blipped a week ago.)

A priest was visiting us and he blessed the house. We sang many songs together with the visitors we had invited, "patients" had program what they showd and we had made a song about our house that we sang today and played the instruments that I had made. (Use your imagination to think how they work.)
We had delicious looking servings, I bet they tasted atleast as good as they looked like (I didn't taste because of my diet).
The weather was absolutely perfect! The sun shined from almost cloudless sky so we could stay out the whole party like planned and everything was tops!
I think I can say that I reallyreallyreally like my job. ( Even though some days it doesn't feel like it, but it's normal(?) .)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.