Have a nice daye!

By Su5hma

Footwell Passengers

More treats for my dad today from green fingered N - I mentioned to her my dad likes to grow stuff so now he also has some black tomatoes and some pumpkins to add to his collection that N brought in for him last week...  and once I finish this diet and get back to food I fully intend to enjoy sampling the produce! (feeling quite smug that people at work are beginning to notice - apparently my face looks thinner!)

Long day again - playing with visio org charts and doing more training sessions for new team members - might get back to my normal day job one day....

Oh and I re-printed some pix to get a feel for how last night's edits look - think I need to send them off to costco to get printed properly though as it all looks a bit dark here!  Now need to write loads of waffle about how amazing I am!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.