3 (1095) 07:20

Blip 1095:

Today I have been blipping for 3 years, this calculation includes my 3 back blips, I am very pleased to have reached 1095 entries without missing a day.  I still very much enjoy taking photographs and Blipfoto is still very much still part of my daily routine.

I have been a little unsettled with the changes to Blipfoto.com over the past few months, but have never really thought about stopping & hold the view that you must change with the times. 

I must again thank my wife Tracey who introduced me to blip, we both very much enjoy photography & feel that for us Blipfoto is the best place to publish our photographs.

Thank you to everyone who looks in & comments on my journal.

I had planned to book the day off today & go for a walk up Pontesford Hill, the weather looks very promising in Shropshire today, but something came up in the office & I asked Tracey to take my picture this morning before leaving for work.

1925: Hollywood actor & star of “Some Like it Hot”, Tony Curtis born.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.