Cusworth Hall

I went to Cusworth Hall for a little lunch treat having had a great appointment at the hospital which resolved some of the issues I had with my consultation on Monday. I saw the senior nurse practitioner and she was an absolute credit to the NHS. All my queries were resolved, and scans and consults set up so I feel back on track and much more relaxed.

I had put the camera in the car so I could take some pics up at Cusworth Hall. Recently my one battery had run out so I purchased two more so I have alternatives to hand. This morning I knew that two batteries were flat but I thought my camera battery was ok. So off I set. Of course you know where I am heading, I got to Cusworth Hall and the camera was dead. So my trusty iPhone was utilised and a few quick pics and a lovely lunch followed.

I feel so much better today as I seek to get to the bottom of my leg problem and whether it is connected to the cancer. So I can focus back on work now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.