Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

Deer, deer......

Firstly, thanks for all the comments, stars and hearts for my Blip yesterday - very much appreciated.

Today I had lunch with a couple of old colleagues.  After leaving them I had a drive through the grounds of Woburn Abbey to see if there were any deer around and was rewarded by several herds fairly close to the road and one which decided to cross in front of the car.  These two were a little startled at me stopping to take their photo but soon went back to the serious business of grazing.

I was going to add a couple of extra pictures but I am still getting the problem on my laptop where Blip says I am not uploading a valid JPEG file, when I am.  I have raised it with Blip Central as an issue but I don't know if anyone is there to answer it - time will tell.  In the meantime I am uploading this from my iPad and will head back over to the laptop after it is published to see if I can add the extras - fingers crossed!

EDIT:  Blip still won't let me add additional photos so I've put them here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.