Whoosh!

The week is racing by! 

I've been called for Jury selection in a week and a half (again! They try me every single year until I'm eligible again, it seems). I am manically trying to get stuff done in case I get selected. Problem is I booked lots of training and arranged other stuff a long time ago, thinking this would be a quiet patch. Wrong! I still have two days of this week left - let's see what I can shoe horn in. 

Today I completed my PhD supervisor's course, which was very useful. Just need the PhD student now, which is proving to be more challenging that I thought (studentship available on social networks and maternal mental health and wellbeing if anyone is interested!). See, I can't think of anything but work. Need to go and lie down. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.