Housewife's Choice

By christilou

Anticipation.........

Little B playing in the garden this evening with middle daughter.  She can always be relied upon for a game :)  Another lift to the station this morning, followed by the local car hand wash.  Poor Little B was very unhappy with this arrangement, whimpering and scrabbling about trying to get from the back of the car where he was anchored and onto my lap whilst the spraying and lathering continued.  After that  things got much better with a stop off at the park and another 40 minute play with the same doggies as yesterday.    Today I got those niggly jobs done, hoovering out the inside of my car (I'm sure I've got hay fever symptoms from the amount of white fluffy fur in my car!)  and changing the fiddly spot light bulbs in my kitchen. I had to replace 6 of the tiny bulbs, a job I hate.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.