Out of the woods

By Ulrike

Cat´s Eye View

So, it is wednesday again - and although I had actually no idea for todays widwed, I do love those little challenges (monomondays, flower fridays, etc), and since hobbs has taken over again, the challenge gets back to its beginnings. 


My furry siblings Tiger and Pantha (my mothers two cats) have been victims of my camera-attacks several times now and have been blipped on occasions as well. And those two have a love affair with all places above the ground, like all cats have. I imagine what a cat in my flat would choose for its favourite spot and I guess the book shelve in the living room looking down on to my reading spot (former Lars´ playstation spot) would be probably it.
So, this is my wide angle wednesday contribution (well aware that my widest angle (18mm) is no per se wide, but I love to play ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.