Bisous. Bisous.

By bisous

I'M TRYING TO UN-BORE MYSELF

Today, I'll probably just stay home and do nothing. Again. That's like my normal routine for the whole semestral break. I'm feeling kind of sick, too. Colds are kicking in. I think I got this from my sister.

Anyway, I was planning to have my pictures taken [2x2] for this application blah but I changed my mind. I don't want to look like Rudolph. You know what I mean, huh? LOL.

About the pictures, well I'm bored and I'm starting to miss school. [You don't have to worry Nic, school is just a few days away!] So yeah, School is pretty much torture but it's a lot better than doing nothing. My mind is working when I'm in school which is a good thing although headaches are pretty much common due to information overload. Haha. So there, I want school to start [sort of] so that I can put my tiny brain to use.

BTW, my entries got suspended due to the links I posted. The links are sort of my other websites so whatevs. I sort of skipped reading that part, My bad! :)

Cheers! Bisous.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.