Kackers

By Kackers

This time tomorrow....

I will have the following carried out in the bathroom from hell.

One low level modern non leaking toilet.
New bath/shower mixer taps.
One shower riser.
A shower screen.
Partial acqua panelling in a silver grey marble.

I cannot tell you how excited I am.

The toilet had to go due to excessive leaking, and the plumber had the rest of the bits that have been taken out other bathrooms, except the panels. They have not been used.

So I have taken the plunge as once all that is done, I can finish this room as I can manage the rest of the diy.

It maybe my only room to get done this year now, but it will be so worth it.

I may have a bathroom party and hold a small tour, one at a time, for my guests.

Yep, that's how excited I am.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.