A new view - day 5

Listen first up ignore the Maths. Seriously, my first blip was 9th June, so there is no way that 1825, it is 1820 days. So no celebrations please. i doubt it is even worth asking blipcentral to fix that. Not sure why the calculations went awry but such is life. I shall celebrate my fifth anniversary, possibly on Monday.

After losing doors and finding holes in our roof, we discovered 3 new windows, so we have a new view from our house and I wish to spend time up the attic, much to the annoyance of our eldest.

We are rapidly running out of room in the house, but last night I managed to sleep and not fear for the roof coming down on us.

Very exciting watching this unfold, but beyond teacups and eaten biscuits, it is difficult to establish who is coming to our house.

14°

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.