Peahen

By Peahen

Some day my Prints will come...

Today in fact, my test order from Smugmug containing black & white ice and reflections, skin tones in an artificially lit hotel function room with a post processed finish and delicate daybreak shades through mist. They're all great, processed by Loxley Labs. A schoolgate friend  kindly showed me a print that they'd ordered from my site and the colours on that one were great too. B's teacher has been given a 6 by 4 of her fabulous shoes, and I'm now officially going to stop worrying (quite so much) that my photos might not print right.

I went into the school reception today to drop something off and another mum was dropping off money to pay for photo booth pictures :) I'm really hoping that that brings in a nice amount for the PTFA.

Running really late so will check back in on you all tomorrow :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.