Dogs Days

By RJM

Sheltering from the weather.

Quick walk this morning before my Humans set off for Perth. They went to the annual RNLI award ceremony. This is where the exemplary crew members are rewarded for their bravery and services to the lifeboat. If it was up to me all crew members would get awards. My Back up Human is a Helm in the lifeboat crew, my Lady Human collected an award a couple of years ago for her fundraising efforts and my Man Human he was a chairman at one point. I think they all must like boats.
Talking of which I think I might get him to start building an ark, just in case this weather continues. Even the sheep were trying hard to shelter from the weather today. I don't blame them as they don't have a nice warm house like me, catch you tomorrow, Luv Ginnie Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.