Capturing the Everyday

By JulianBuchanan

Quoted in the Rolling Stone Magazine!

Confession  - I forgot to take a photo yesterday, and I didn’t want to upload a photo that was taken on a different day, so I’ve included a snippet from yesterday instead. It’s a snapshot of an article on the the banning of New Psychoactive Substances that appeared in the Rolling Stone Magazine that was on my Facebook yesterday and shared with my colleagues in work at the Institute of Criminology meeting we had yesterday.

With six months to go before I retire it and no intention of continuing the drug policy work or debates, I was chuffed to be quoted in global popular press (Rolling Stone Mag) and particularly pleased to have the chance to communicate an alternative drug policy approach - maybe more influential than any article or book?

Hoping I don’t forget to take a photo again - and that this capture of yesterday is legitimate!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.