Hubie cat

By HubertCat

I am the boss of me

Hi.Let me introduce myself.I'm Hubert Schroeder.Aka my gangster alias 'Fat Paw Schroeder' The stupid human calls me 'Hubie cat' or various other stupid terms of endearment. I ignore her as i refuse to acknowledge anything else as my name other than 'Fat Paw Schroeder' Then i get hungry or want a treat and so i have to answer to an onslaught of cute names.I think you will indeed agree my paws are fat. They know me on the mean streets. Not that I ever go to the mean streets of Sheen. Maybe they don't know me, but I know myself which is what's important. I know that I am king of my castle and that the human is silly. Singing to me like I'm a baby and talking to me in her silly tone. Occasionally I give her a smack with my fat pink paws to remind her.But it does no good. She keeps kissing my nose. It's embarrassing,I have a reputation to uphold. Humpf. More anon. I have some sleeping to do

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.