Jess @ Jesus

By jessatjesus

Gate post

Spent most of my day revising History. I'm dreading the exam. I can't wait until I never have to do it again. I really thought I'd enjoy it but over the past few months it has been more of a drag than an enjoyable lesson...now it is just a process of learning it all until next Friday and then being about to stop worrying about it. My hand hurts and I'm tired. It's the first day of proper 'focused' revision I've done. I've got plenty more days to go. Luckily, within two weeks I will only have one remaining! Scary how quick time flies.

Due to my crazy revision, I didn't really get out except early this morning with Inca when I was far too tired to take the camera and so I asked mum to take me for a drive.

On another note, my tonsils are swollen. I pray that it's not anything serious, I'd rather not be ill during these exams, thanks very much.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.