Thrown in the towel

Yes, I have. 

I've given up.

Totally.

I really thought I'd got one over THEM, but I've decided it can't be done.  Even though I had my collar on, I managed to get at the bandage on my paw. 

How did I do it?  That's my secret, and SHE can't work it out.

But do you know what THEY did.  They grabbed me, and stuck it all together again with gaffer's tape.  That's the black stuff.  Not only does it taste foul, it's very very sticky.

So I've given up.  Let the vet get it off tomorrow! I don't want to know anything about it.

And it's so cold today little Ern doen't want to play.  He's holed up in his snuggle.

Hey, do you know what happened?  Little Ern was driving his HIM mental with barking, so Ollie borrowed the high pitched squeaky sound thing to try and stop him barking all the time. 

And then it went all quiet so I guess it must have worked.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.