Scattered Polaroids

By sp

number 8

We have a new house! (Well, apartment). Graham's seen it but I haven't, so today we went to snoop around a bit. The area looks quite nice, and we're so close to countryside. Popped into TSK on the way back and got some wedding photos printed for various family members.

***

So it looks like this is my 7th birthday on blip... It's not really though - that should be at the end of July.

A lot of things are different round here these days, and I can't say it's the same Blip I fell in love with all those years ago.
I can't stop though. If there's one thing I've learnt over the last few months, it's how important it is that I keep going.

As always, thank you to everyone who checks in with my journal. I honestly appreciate every single view.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.