Hey You!

"You, yes you!  I'm in the fish tank!"  They can't see me, I am invisible.

Today a man in a gold hat wearing a gold jacket and a gold tie told me to buy a lottery ticket.  On a normal day I might have assumed it was just something I'd imagined but I took a photograph of him and then went to the lottery stand ticket selling place anyway.  When I win just over 3 millions pound tomorrow I will buy more cameras to take pictures of my cameras with.  I also bought a camera today that cost about a pound and takes three shots almost at once with 35mm film. 

Extras are on the Flickrings as I will save my remaining extra 55 (like Brut) for special occasions.

Tomorrow I have a lot of work to do so I might get up early and shoot film then leave a gap until I've had it processed

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.