A Bit Too Ambitious

After yesterdays adrenalin filled photo shoot, and what I found to be better than expected and pleasing results with the perspective and close up detail with the camera so close to the ground (my elbows and knees are still a bit sore, and I've almost got the tyre marks off my shirt .  .  . ) I thought I would try something similar today.
 
Our water feature featured many times before was an easy target, so risking sinking the camera and soaking the Sigma 10-20 we had a quick session.  To be honest I found the results a little disappointing, so I tarted up two of the better shots for today’s blip.  A little bit ordinary I’m afraid, perhaps another time .  .  . ?

ps - now I've stuck them up on blip perhaps the  'Extra' was the better photo?

pps - for those on the phone I have posted the 'Extra' on Flickr.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.