Chrysanthemum

By Chrysanthemum

Allium

Well, the sun shone beautifully and Leamington Spa positively sparkled in the sunshine for our rather informal blipmeet today. What a lovely time we had…meeting fellow enthusiasts, chatting, laughing and enjoying taking photographs in Leamington’s lovely Jephson Gardens.    This photograph, one of the many lovely scenes photographed today, is of some of the alliums which I fell in love with as we walked in the gardens.    

My photograph of my lovely fellow blippers is securely treasured in my album of personal  momentoes.   It includes MummaHen and Rod, CoffeePotter, JohnH1989 and Lozarithm.   Many thanks guys for making today so very special.   I just hope you enjoyed it all as much as I did.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.