It's Grim Up North

By lynnfot

Meadow

A guest photo by Felix the mouse, a keen field photographer. Photography can be a challenge for a field mouse, but Felix has developed a range of techniques for getting his shot. In this particular case he had to jump up and down on the shutter button to fire the camera. (He asked me to ask you not to try this at home.)

And, on a lighter note, I heard today that the Royal Photographic Society has definitely chosen eight of my images to be included in their "My Country" exhibition. The RPS Photographic Angle exhibitions tour the country, with the aim of introducing the public to photography and filling them with enthusiasm to go out and try it themselves. I thought everybody did, these days......

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.