Live it loud!

By Lostpixel

Late evening pano

A long day today. It didn't start well.

Trying to get out the door quickly and early I managed to leave my lunch on the kitchen table. Had managed to get just a mile up the road before I got a phone call to point out my error.

Back home against then turn around and back in the saddle - it was an extended journey up to Emley Moor and 7 hours brain scrambling workshop before returning down what is fast becoming the most depressing stretch of motorway in the country. In addition to the 21 miles of roadworks and 50mph from Jn28 to Jn 31, another stretch has now appeared north of Sheffield. Is this some Whitehall ruse to stop the north of England travelling and hence working?

Back home and a chance to get out for a while. Despite the travelling and working I've managed more than 15,000 steps today - I put that around 10km or 6 miles or so. 

The pano is another iPhone pano with some little tweaks in PS. This technology certainly challenges your normal views of photography.

Take a view large for dramatic effect!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.