twinned with trumpton

By MrFT

Awake 2-4 (in the morning - but there's a symmetry that will become apparent in a sec)

Slept again after an epiphany; and after grappling with corporate IT was working from 7 (ish)

I was out on the bike from 8 and did 2 figures of 8 around Greater Leith; highlight again was my French dude with interesting chat (he was in court yesterday before Coulson got acquitted; and the merits of wave power vs wind power) before I fled uphill to EH16 (it needed doing even though it bore no relation to anything else I had in the diary).

Respite at lunch and made lawyers appointment; then we met and wandered to the St Jamesy before I resumed my toil and polished off my West End stuff and home (I slept; briefly) before heading out to grab the boys.

A light hearted evening of food, fitba and homework.

But it feels like the end of the week. Where's the Sauv Blanc?

Usher Hall Box Office windows.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.