Mickey and Minnie Embroidery.

This is just a part of a beautiful embroidery of Mickey and Minnie in wedding gear.  Her work is so neat, on the back as well as the front.

I picked Alexandra up from her house, after I finished work.  Her husband was working late, so she came to us for dinner and so that she wasn't on her own.

Just as well, as about 8.30 she started to feel a bit odd, and her blood pressure had shot up.  She rang the hospital, and they said to come in.

So off we went, they are doing a lot of road works at night, and yes they had closed the exit to the hospital.  We followed a detour, which took us to the back of the hospital.  I had no idea where we were, but I eventually found the car park.

After a few tests, they decided to keep her in overnight, and then they will make a decision what to do tomorrow.

I got to bed at 2am.  I had been up for 22 hours!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.