lisaneill

By lisaneill

I AM NOT GETTING WORK BALACE RIGHT!! :(

i may love my work , but boy o boy working 8.30 am to 8pm at night 3 days this week is killing me! i am knackered. thank goodness a half day today and half day tomorrow. 
todays picture is where i want to be TODAY with no one , just some time out to breath and catch up.
so much going on , my daughter has been given a interview , but it is in Cardiff £400 to get her there and it is only to cover someones matty. so i don't think it's worth it, just for 8 mths and she is waiting on other people to come back to her with full time jobs in SATL. 
and the icing on the cake my best pal 49 had a heart attack and is thankfully ok, but this has left me a little drained this week.
SORRY TO RANT!!!! rant over lol
thanks for comments and stars yesterday and i will catch up Sunday x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.