Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Fisheye Friday

I have thought about doing a "Fisheye Friday" for a while.  I seem to use this lens more often these days as it manages to capture the wider view on landscapes up here.  Not suitable all the time of course and maybe I will get something else that will do a similar job without the distortion you get on fisheyes.  Anyhoo, it's Friday, today has been a good day.  I went to the podiatrist and have got my othotics and hopefully this is the beginning of the end of my foot problems.  Don't ask me why I didn't do it earlier but there you are.

I hope you all have a good weekend.  Not sure how long this internet will last it went almost completely on the blink last night so I am getting this post in early.  Thanks for those who left hearts and stars on those cold cold baths yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.