life through Penny's Eyes

By princesspink77

Project 366 - Day 148 - Daisy Daisy

Sunday, 27th May 2012
J.L.Caulkins Photography - http://www.flickr.com/photos/picturethisbyjc/
Set me this challenge for Get Pushed Round 22

I am fairly new at this so I will give it my best shot. From looking at your photo stream it seems that you are like me and shy away from most indoor artificial lit photos. Not sure if it is because like me you have limited gear or also like me you are not comfortable with your skills in this area. So for your challenge I would like you to take an indoor studio type portrait or picture(still life), using whatever lighting you have available. Get creative.

Jenn

I decided to use natural sunlight to light up the daisys I had collected for this still life. With two rounds of CHicken Pox I have not had as much time to dedicate to this as I hoped, but hope to get another shot taken lit by flash in the next few days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.