Early Morning Light

Had an early Doctors appointment this morning for a checkup and a flu shot so Toto and I had a short walk before I left. First thing we saw was a cat in the distance and Toto was on edge from then on! He is not fond of cats at all!!

As we passed the lake the sun light was just hitting certain spots and lighting up the gloom! I've added a sprinkle of Glamour Glow in Snapseed which seems to have lifted it nicely!

Late this arvo as the sun had gone down we shuffled around the block with Toto still searching for the cat from this morning! Came across a lovely bottlebrush and have put that in as my extra, haven't seen much of the light today!!

Happy weekend everyone, we've got some rain coming tomorrow but it's still going to be warmish...I can bear that! :o))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.