See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

On Reflection

One of my pretty pink Zinnias complete with raindrops, on a mirror  :-)

The photo group have the topic 'Do it with Mirrors' next week and this is one I have taken for it.  I am still trying to come up with a novel or different take on including a mirror in a photo but not finding much inspiration......any ideas welcome :-))

Well, the expected rain and thunderstorms haven't arrived.......yet, but it is uncomfortably humid and hot, so I have stayed inside today with all the windows and doors firmly shut. I have been using the time to make a start on sorting through some drawers and cupboards, in an effort to throw out the rubbish that I'm very good at just shoving into any available space instead of throwing away. I'm really bad at sorting and most things have just been tidied and moved somewhere else ;-/ but I have managed to throw some of it away. I have decided (probably very foolishly) to gradually work my way around the whole house, sorting every cupboard and drawer.........and maybe even attacking the spare room that nobody ever goes into because there is hardly any room to move for all the things that I might use one day junk.......wish me luck :-)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.