Blipping Hydrangeas for Flower Friday

Thank you for your responses to my cry for help yesterday.  The photography class is going to be rescheduled to my satisfaction.   I got calls and emails from the people who run the class with huge apologies and bending over backwards to make things right.   Seems as if there was a major miscommunication and the teacher thought the class began next week.  The lady at reception needs re-training as she made no attempt to apologize or recognize that  something was amiss.  Just basically said too bad.  So Next week hopefully I will learn to use my camera!!!!

Meanwhile the blipping hydrangeas.   Weds. night the sky was beautiful and I decided to try some shots.  Ran outside with my camera, fell down the steps right into the hydrangea bushes.  These are the rescues from the damaged bush.  Gratefully my husband did not grab the camera and take a shot of me.  It had to have been a funny sight since I only got bruised and took out a bush!!!!!  
Thank you BikerBear for creating and nurturing Flower Friday.  Thoughts and prayers are with you and your Mum.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.