Rafstar99

By Rafstar99

Feel good Friday

I love the Friday evening feeling! Only a few more weeks then I get 6 weeks off! Totally buzzing! We've still not booked a holiday we'll probably end up going to haven or somewhere like that.

Today I bought a Simpsons comic. And it's full to the brim with activities and stories. It will keep me busy tonight! We finished the day off with a big fat Chinese takeaway. Cor blimey I'm stuffed! I must have eaten my own body weight!

Three bats live in a cave surrounded by three castles. One night, the bats bet on who can drink the most blood. The first bat comes home with blood dripping off his fangs. He says, "see that castle over there? I drank the blood of three people". The second bat returns with blood around his mouth. He says "see that castle over there? I drank the blood of five people." The third bat comes back covered in blood. He says, "see that castle over there?" The other bats nod. "Well" says the third bat "I didn't"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.