a modest enquirer

By lewishamdreamer

South Bank in the Sun

You may be guessing that there's a regular food theme to my life, and you'd be right. It's going to have to slow down soon though, because fun street food in London isn't cheap, on the South Bank or anywhere else! Today I visited Hank's Po'Boys and I wasn't disappointed - the evidence is on my Instagram feed

The week's finally come to an end, and I won't miss it. I'm looking forward to thinking less, to sleeping a bit longer (if kitty will allow it) and to fewer obligations. This afternoon I also pulled off a bit of a coup and got free tickets to a Crossrail tour on Sunday. We'll be visiting a hidden underground London and I'll be sure to show it to you here in a couple of days. At least after my inner geek calms down.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.