The Days of an Irish Girl

By irishgurl161

You were a strong man, and you have inspired me.

Today I woke up and just lazed around! Then mom came home from work and I drove her down to jury duty . Sadly while she was gone I received a call from Celine that Tom White had passed. While waiting to pick my mom up , I went to the Kennedy house and saw glen and Jenny and their new son Ben for first time in years. I also got to meat Harrison, Becky and josh's newborn son! Also aspen, Brian and Nikki's baby was there as well. Then Johnny came and we went to Starbucks and I picked up some tutti fruiti . Then I picked up mom relayed the bad news, and then Dana and Mackenzie came over as we had a superhero movie night! R.I.P. Tom : You will be forever in my Heart <3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.