That's Life

Life Changing that is. This is my 730th blip! I was planning to take the camera to the Dog Park but Tara pulled up lame, a slightly injured toe on her front paw...the good one. Since she needs that paw to stand, even the smallest injury to it causes me concern. She has a vet appointment this afternoon, they kindly worked her in. 

So...Life Changing? Yes! Blipfoto has certainly been that. Even though I've 'made photos' all of my life, the last two years on Blip have given me the encouragement to venture beyond simply recording the 'special' but everyday events/people/places, to the artistic possibilities photography has to offer. My mind/knowledge has been broadened exponentially, I now have friends all over the planet, my writing has improved, and amazingly...so has my spelling! Today's image pictures one very happy woman, camera firmly in hand...looking for that next shot!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.